Live Seminar Series by BiteSize Bio

Bitesize Bio's free, live seminar series on "Getting the most out of PCR" has been a big hit so far. They have lined up 6 world-class PCR experts to give you the inside track on all you need to know to master this powerful but tricky technique. These seminars are design to be short (30 min + questions) but information-packed so that you get the most out of your precious time... ust think how long it would take to assimilate all of that information yourself by reading the literature and textbooks!

Over 1000 people have already taken in the advice and tips delivered by Carl Witter and Cameron Gundry in the first two seminars and some spaces are still available on the remaining seminars - the first of which is live today (Tuesday 1st June). Click below to grab your place before they are all gone!

All seminars are live at at 9am PST /12pm EST/5pm BST (UK)/6pm CET on the indicated day...

Tuesday 1st June Significance of Controls and Standard Curves in PCR. Book Now! Speaker: Ian Kavanagh

Tuesday 8th June The MIQE Guidelines Uncloaked. Book Now! Speaker: Greg Shipley

Tuesday 15th June A novel approach for enriching methylated DNA upstream of PCR analysis. Speaker: Chris Adams Book Now!

Tuesday 22nd June High Resolution Melting Analysis - Beyond the SNP. Book Now! Speaker: John Mackay

You can also view the recorded presentations of the first two seminars in the series:

Magic in Solution: An Introduction and Brief History of PCR. View Now! Speaker: Carl Wittwer

Obtaining Maximum PCR Sensitivity and Specificity. View Now! Speaker: Cameron N. Gundry