'Getting the Most out of PCR' by Bitesize Bio

No matter how good you are at PCR, you can always learn something from the speakers BitesizeBio.com have lined up for their Getting the Most out of PCR live online seminar series. These guy eat, sleep and drink PCR.

Next up they are showing "MIQE Guidelines Uncloaked", in which Greg Shipley will give you the inside track on the requirements you need to satisfy to make sure your PCR results are suitable for publication. You'd be mad to miss it.

This event goes out live today (Tue 8th June) at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm BST (UK) / 6pm CET. Click here to secure one of the remaining places on this live event or to view the archived videos for this series, which now include:

Magic in Solution: An Introduction and Brief History of PCR Speaker: Carl Wittwer

Obtaining Maximum PCR Sensitivity and Specificity Speaker: Cameron N. Gundry Attendence: 125

Significance of Controls and Standard Curves in PCR Speaker: Ian Kavanagh