Bitesize Bio's Live Webinars: February

bsb_logoWe are excited to announce a program of live webinars for biologists taking place over the next six months on Bitesize Bio. They'll be covering all kinds of topics that you need to know about; from how to get your manuscript published through basic cell culture to project management.

Kicking off the program is a series that will fill you in on the chemistry you need to know, but were too scared to ask. Here's the schedule:

Feb 8: Chirality, R/S and D/L conventions Feb 15: Chemical Reactions, Acid/Base Equilibria Feb 22: Biological Organic Molecules Mar 1: Biological Intermediates and Covalent Bonding

These live broadcasts, which will include the opportunity for Q&A, will take place at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST / 8:00 PST)

Click on the links above to register to be part of the audience. Places are limited, so booking now is advisable. You can view the whole of Bitesize Bio's webinar program by clicking here.